School Management
Admin and Panel Heads
Form Teachers
Subject Teachers
Faculty Movement
Staff Photos

@ Subject Teachers
@ teachers
@ @
Ms. Beatrice Chan (Room C)
Mr. Choy Hum Lung (Room A)
Mr. Ip Kit Keung (Room A)
Mr. Tam Kwok Kuen (Room E)
Mr. Candler Robert (Room E)
Ms. Chu Mei Ling (Room C)
Mr. Leung Man Ting (Room A)
Ms. Anna Tsoi (Room C)
Ms. Chow Man Yin (Room D)
Mr. David Chiu (Room A)
Mr. Szeto Chung Wang (Room E)
Mr. Joseph Wong (Room A)
Mr. Wong Hon Chau (Room A)

Site Map \ Contact Us \ Services provided are subject to the Terms of Use.
© Copyright 2004-2005 St. Joseph's College Web Publishing Board. All Rights Reserved. 
@ @